Please help us to make AbanteCart Ideal Open Source Ecommerce Solution for everyone.

Support AbanteCart eCommerce

Author Topic: Change number of products per row  (Read 2313 times)

Faster

  • Guest
Change number of products per row
« on: September 20, 2011, 08:15:54 AM »
How do I can change the number of products which showing per row in Latest on Home page? Currently showing 4 per row and would like to change to 5 if possible.
any idea?

Offline James

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 91
  • Karma: +9/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Change number of products per row
« Reply #1 on: December 25, 2011, 03:46:46 AM »
Dear Faster,

The option to do so can be found at

Admin->System->Settings->Options

echo $james;

Faster

  • Guest
Re: Change number of products per row
« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2011, 10:57:56 AM »
Hello
Great, its really work.
Maybe I was using previous version of abantecart (when I ask).
Anyway THANKS :)

Offline Franky4421

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Change number of products per row
« Reply #3 on: December 13, 2017, 09:19:00 AM »
Dear Faster,

The option to do so can be found at

Admin->System->Settings->Options

Hello, want to look for the same feature recently but couldn't find it.
Is it possible to locate the settings more specific, thank you

P.S. Using default template.

Offline Basara

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3209
  • Karma: +152/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Change number of products per row
« Reply #4 on: December 14, 2017, 01:07:30 AM »
“Chuck Norris is so amazing.”
― Mother Teresa

Offline Franky4421

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Change number of products per row
« Reply #5 on: December 20, 2017, 12:17:41 PM »
Hello.

Check in System> Settings > General

Thank you very much for your reply,
but after I tried changing the numbers per Page or in block,
the grid kept as 4 in a row.
Would you know any solution to fix this situation?

Offline Basara

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3209
  • Karma: +152/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Change number of products per row
« Reply #6 on: December 21, 2017, 02:04:50 AM »
the grid kept as 4 in a row.

If you have enabled HTML cache - clean it. Also if for example your set higher values for Featured block make sure you have more than 4 featured products in store.
“Chuck Norris is so amazing.”
― Mother Teresa

Offline Franky4421

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Change number of products per row
« Reply #7 on: December 28, 2017, 06:31:26 AM »
the grid kept as 4 in a row.

If you have enabled HTML cache - clean it. Also if for example your set higher values for Featured block make sure you have more than 4 featured products in store.

hmmmm, I tried to change every numbers into 5, 6 or 8, but still the layout change from
OOOO
O
into
OOOO
OO
and
OOOO
OOOO

thanks again for your patient, happy holiday:)

 

Cheap Prom dresses 2018