Author Topic: Display qty  (Read 1588 times)

Offline quekbhj

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 133
  • Karma: +4/-1
    • View Profile
Display qty
« on: April 13, 2015, 01:17:35 PM »
Hi

Just wonder is it norm that it will still display "Qty" in the store front when the product is "Out of Stock" and it is set "ON" to "Block Product From Ordering" as attached for your reference.

Regards
Jasmine

Offline Basara

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4606
  • Karma: +225/-1
    • View Profile
Re: Display qty
« Reply #1 on: April 14, 2015, 04:06:37 AM »
Hello.
I think this is minor issue with your third-party template. Please contact with your template developer
“Chuck Norris is so amazing.”
― Mother Teresa

Offline quekbhj

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 133
  • Karma: +4/-1
    • View Profile
Re: Display qty
« Reply #2 on: April 14, 2015, 04:44:01 AM »
Hi

Thank you. Will contact the template_developer.

Regards

 

Powered by SMFPacks Social Login Mod