Author Topic: Help with this code  (Read 670 times)

Offline kitara

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Help with this code
« on: December 12, 2017, 11:10:34 PM »
Please help me this. I got error "The page can not be found" when tried access catalog, block... in Admin Control panel. After delete grid_params with below code, page can load ok. It happens again when access.
Quote
%7B%22table_id%22%3A%22block_grid%22%2C%22sortname%22%3A%22date_added%22%2C%22sortorder%22%3A%22desc%22%2C%22selrow%22%3Anull%2C%22page%22%3A1%2C%22rowNum%22%3A20%2C%22postData%22%3A%7B%22_search%22%3Afalse%2C%22nd%22%3A1513137888656%2C%22rows%22%3A20%2C%22page%22%3A1%2C%22sidx%22%3A%22date_added%22%2C%22sord%22%3A%22desc%22%7D%2C%22search%22%3Afalse%7D

In my localhost, grid_params cookie loaded OK
 I said that is appeared in Admin Control Panel.
« Last Edit: December 13, 2017, 01:43:45 AM by kitara »

Offline Basara

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3682
  • Karma: +183/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Help with this code
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2017, 12:49:32 AM »
Hello.

Your question is not clear. On what page your see "Not found" error?
“Chuck Norris is so amazing.”
― Mother Teresa

Offline kitara

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Help with this code
« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2017, 01:44:33 AM »
Could you help me, that only happed in Admin Control Panel

Offline abolabo

  • core-developer
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1745
  • Karma: +236/-10
  • web for all, all for web!
    • View Profile
    • AbanteCart
Re: Help with this code
« Reply #3 on: December 13, 2017, 06:59:06 AM »
usually it happens when you got some javascript error on page with grid.
Can you open developer tools in your browser (press F12 key) and open Console tab and try to replicate issue
“No one is useless in this world who lightens the burdens of another.”
― Charles Dickens

Offline kitara

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Help with this code
« Reply #4 on: December 13, 2017, 08:27:13 PM »
Yes i think it has error in table render grid lines, and i dont know how to fix this, please tell what to do, below is code i got from windows where error appeared
Quote
<div data-growl="container" class="alert alert-danger" role="alert" data-growl-position="top-left" style="position: fixed; margin: 0px; z-index: 99999; display: inline-block; top: 20px;"><button type="button" class="close" data-growl="dismiss" style="display: inline-block; position: absolute; top: 5px; right: 10px; z-index: 99998;"><span aria-hidden="true">×</span><span class="sr-only">Close</span></button><span data-growl="icon" class="fa fa-thumbs-down"></span><span data-growl="title"></span><span data-growl="message">&nbsp;&nbsp;

<title>The page you requested cannot be found!</title>
<meta charset="UTF-8">
<!--[if IE]>
   <meta http-equiv="x-ua-compatible" content="IE=Edge" />
<![endif]-->

Offline abolabo

  • core-developer
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1745
  • Karma: +236/-10
  • web for all, all for web!
    • View Profile
    • AbanteCart
Re: Help with this code
« Reply #5 on: December 14, 2017, 04:35:04 AM »
can i look on it? please send me credentials to your admin via PM
“No one is useless in this world who lightens the burdens of another.”
― Charles Dickens

Offline kitara

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Help with this code
« Reply #6 on: December 14, 2017, 04:55:29 AM »
I had sent you a PM, pls help me

 

Maternity Dress