Author Topic: Dropdown menu "Home" button  (Read 301 times)

Offline afeefromlv

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Dropdown menu "Home" button
« on: January 17, 2018, 04:03:56 AM »
Hello,

Recently I installed AbanteCart to make kind of shop, but more based as category. So far I did all the edits my self and no issues, which is nice and it makes this CMS users friendly.

However, I have an issue now. I cannot remove dropdown from the "Home" menu only. I disabled all the links and dropdown still pops out. Is there a chance to do it?

Screen shot in attachment, hoping for best.



Thank you.

Offline Basara

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3458
  • Karma: +167/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Dropdown menu "Home" button
« Reply #1 on: January 17, 2018, 05:31:05 AM »
“Chuck Norris is so amazing.”
― Mother Teresa

Offline afeefromlv

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Dropdown menu "Home" button
« Reply #2 on: January 17, 2018, 05:47:38 AM »
Not really helping, cause I need to remove drop down not the whole "Home" button.

Edit:

Solved the issue myself, just in case someone will need:

<div>
<ul id="main_menu" class="nav">
</ul>
</div>

This is the code you need to remove in category_top.tpl
« Last Edit: January 17, 2018, 06:05:32 AM by afeefromlv »

 

LoliPromDress.com Prom dresses 2018