Author Topic: Admin side product options  (Read 98 times)

Offline mimadegiftco

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Admin side product options
« on: September 16, 2018, 02:03:42 PM »
When I go to set up product options... they are all in like a machine code or something... is this a db issue or was my site hacked? How can I fix. Please help.

Offline mimadegiftco

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Admin side product options
« Reply #1 on: September 16, 2018, 08:27:54 PM »
Answered my own question... turns out joomla wanted PHP 7.2 and my version of Abantecart needed 7.0. I switched it back and it works again.

Offline Basara

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3771
  • Karma: +184/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Admin side product options
« Reply #2 on: September 17, 2018, 03:57:38 AM »
Hello.
Latest AbanteCart support PHP 7.2+
“Chuck Norris is so amazing.”
― Mother Teresa