Author Topic: cloning products or creating new products issue  (Read 136 times)

Offline CTGO.co LLC

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 104
  • Karma: +0/-13
  • CTGO.co LLC
    • View Profile
    • CTGO.co LLC
cloning products or creating new products issue
« on: December 02, 2018, 05:05:15 AM »
hello,

When i clone a product, its appears in other languages which they are (12 languages) as something different and it is within (copy) contains, i deleted what i cloned and started to create separate products but now, in all other languages there is empty boxes.  help me to fix it please.

Thanks
SAM
 
« Last Edit: December 02, 2018, 05:22:05 AM by CTGO.co LLC »
CTGO.co LLC

Offline Basara

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3826
  • Karma: +185/-0
    • View Profile
Re: cloning products or creating new products issue
« Reply #1 on: December 03, 2018, 12:16:07 AM »
The "copy" word added only to product name when you clone one.
“Chuck Norris is so amazing.”
― Mother Teresa