Author Topic: This product has a minimum quantity of...  (Read 722 times)

Offline SAMY

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 179
  • Karma: +3/-21
  • CTGO.co LLC
    • View Profile
    • CTGO.co LLC
This product has a minimum quantity of...
« on: December 22, 2018, 01:05:11 PM »
hi guys!
can you develop>>>? This product has a minimum quantity of... and do open new window with choices of some different units such (Liter, miter, kg, cm ,roll, barrel, mm, bottle, box, etc...) ??

regards

CTGO.co LLC

Offline abantecart

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4139
  • Karma: +250/-9
    • View Profile
    • Ideal Open Source Ecommerce Solution
Re: This product has a minimum quantity of...
« Reply #1 on: December 22, 2018, 01:16:47 PM »
I am not very clear what you are asking for. Can you please elaborate?
Anyone understands?
We need your help to build better free open source eCommerce platform for everyone.
See how you can help

Offline maxter

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 100
  • Karma: +34/-0
    • View Profile
Re: This product has a minimum quantity of...
« Reply #2 on: December 22, 2018, 01:17:45 PM »
Nope. Not clear.

Offline SAMY

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 179
  • Karma: +3/-21
  • CTGO.co LLC
    • View Profile
    • CTGO.co LLC
Re: This product has a minimum quantity of...
« Reply #3 on: December 22, 2018, 01:49:52 PM »
i want to say that, in the control panel when adding products there is section where you can indicate the product as has a minimum order of quantity but the products are too much and different so, if will be open new widow and in that widow be mentioned the units which i talked about that will be good idea. Example: https://ctgo.co/gabardine-1110
CTGO.co LLC

 

Powered by SMFPacks Social Login Mod