Author Topic: Cannot access products tab  (Read 444 times)

Offline Uvais

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Cannot access products tab
« on: March 22, 2019, 02:36:00 PM »
So basically, everything inside the administration panel and the user profile panel is working awesome. Everything is almost perfect and AbanteCart has actually helped me alot because it is open sourced but i'm facing a problem. Whenever i open my Catalogs > Products in Administration tab of AbanteCart, it leads me to a blank page.



I'm new to this platform and have tried searching my problem but cannot find a possible solution. Any help would be greatly appreciated
  ;D

Offline abolabo

  • core-developer
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1815
  • Karma: +264/-11
  • web for all, all for web!
    • View Profile
    • AbanteCart
Re: Cannot access products tab
« Reply #1 on: March 22, 2019, 02:45:09 PM »
please prease F12 key to open developer tools. Then click on Network tab and refresh page.
Then click Doc subtab and post screenshot here.
“No one is useless in this world who lightens the burdens of another.”
― Charles Dickens

Offline Uvais

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Cannot access products tab
« Reply #2 on: March 22, 2019, 02:54:43 PM »
please prease F12 key to open developer tools. Then click on Network tab and refresh page.
Then click Doc subtab and post screenshot here.


Offline Uvais

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Cannot access products tab
« Reply #3 on: March 22, 2019, 03:36:42 PM »
Any solution yet guys?

Offline Uvais

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Cannot access products tab
« Reply #4 on: March 23, 2019, 02:56:52 AM »
A solution would be greatly appreciated guys.  I'm really stuck in a loop with this problem. 

Offline Basara

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4575
  • Karma: +223/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Cannot access products tab
« Reply #5 on: March 25, 2019, 01:08:53 AM »
In your Admin navigate to Logs section and grab few latest error after your see white screen
“Chuck Norris is so amazing.”
― Mother Teresa

 

Powered by SMFPacks Social Login Mod