Author Topic: I just installed default_html5  (Read 3944 times)

Offline carlos12313

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
I just installed default_html5
« on: June 06, 2013, 12:15:52 PM »
I notice this on the check out page not sure what should be there. Manybe one of you's can tell let me know.
Please see the picture attachment to this post.  ...

Offline abolabo

  • core-developer
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1781
  • Karma: +247/-11
  • web for all, all for web!
    • View Profile
    • AbanteCart
Re: I just installed default_html5
« Reply #1 on: June 06, 2013, 03:14:15 PM »
you have upgraded 1.1.5 or fresh installation?
“No one is useless in this world who lightens the burdens of another.”
― Charles Dickens

Offline carlos12313

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: I just installed default_html5
« Reply #2 on: June 06, 2013, 03:18:49 PM »
I just upgraded 1 weeks ago first week it came out..

Offline abolabo

  • core-developer
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1781
  • Karma: +247/-11
  • web for all, all for web!
    • View Profile
    • AbanteCart
Re: I just installed default_html5
« Reply #3 on: June 06, 2013, 04:38:11 PM »
if you did not changed any language definitions you can delete it all and clear cache.
“No one is useless in this world who lightens the burdens of another.”
― Charles Dickens

Offline carlos12313

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: I just installed default_html5
« Reply #4 on: June 06, 2013, 04:50:33 PM »
where can i find this in the admin section, what should be there main reason for that button is ?

Offline abolabo

  • core-developer
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1781
  • Karma: +247/-11
  • web for all, all for web!
    • View Profile
    • AbanteCart
Re: I just installed default_html5
« Reply #5 on: June 07, 2013, 04:21:45 AM »
where can i find this in the admin section, what should be there main reason for that button is ?

http://www.abantecart.com/document_wiki/index.php/AbaneCart_Concepts_and_Philosophy
Quote
In AbanteCart we use XML files to load initial data and configuration setting to the database. After settings are loaded, XML files are no longer used. Loaded settings are now available in the control panel to be managed. Good example for these are languages and extension XMLs. Once language XML loaded to the database, translations can be edited in Control Panel. XML might be needed only if reset of language is required.

to delete language definition you have to go to menu system->localisation->language definitions..
Filter grid by block  "checkout_cart" and delete all definitions of this block.
“No one is useless in this world who lightens the burdens of another.”
― Charles Dickens

Online abantecart

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4152
  • Karma: +251/-9
    • View Profile
    • Ideal Open Source Ecommerce Solution
Re: I just installed default_html5
« Reply #6 on: June 07, 2013, 11:46:20 PM »
where can i find this in the admin section, what should be there main reason for that button is ?

This button is to estimate shipping and tax. It should say "Estimate"
We need your help to build better free open source eCommerce platform for everyone.
See how you can help

Offline carlos12313

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: I just installed default_html5
« Reply #7 on: June 08, 2013, 01:56:12 AM »
thanks, i couldn't find it in my English Language so i added now it looks normal.
Hope it work.. so how do you use it.
price 15.00
shipping: 5.95
Estimate: total or you can add extra to that..

Not sure..
let me know thanks ..

 

Powered by SMFPacks Social Login Mod