Author Topic: ORDER NUMBER  (Read 332 times)

Offline HADY

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 199
  • Karma: +17/-3
    • View Profile
ORDER NUMBER
« on: June 16, 2020, 09:18:34 AM »
Hi!

I am trying to arrange the Invoice Start No.: and Order Start No.: to leave a space between numbers as in the screen but it doesn't worked and still showing on the arrival orders the same old parametres. as this: 2020587575 and for invoice as: 235899 What am missing to fix it please??
-----------------------------
Regards
HADY

Offline Basara

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4662
  • Karma: +241/-2
    • View Profile
Re: ORDER NUMBER
« Reply #1 on: June 17, 2020, 01:10:46 AM »
Hello.

Number do not support spaces or non digits chars

Offline HADY

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 199
  • Karma: +17/-3
    • View Profile
Re: ORDER NUMBER
« Reply #2 on: June 17, 2020, 03:21:30 AM »
Hello.

Number do not support spaces or non digits chars


Thank you for feedback, What we can edit to make it possible please??


Thanks
-----------------------------
Regards
HADY

Offline dvagner

  • Core/UI Developer
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 44
  • Karma: +18/-0
    • View Profile
Re: ORDER NUMBER
« Reply #3 on: June 17, 2020, 05:08:58 AM »
You can use number_format($number, 0, '.', ' '); in places, where display invoice and order number. See .tpl files.

Offline HADY

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 199
  • Karma: +17/-3
    • View Profile
Re: ORDER NUMBER
« Reply #4 on: June 24, 2020, 05:47:14 AM »
You can use number_format($number, 0, '.', ' '); in places, where display invoice and order number. See .tpl files.


Thank you...
-----------------------------
Regards
HADY

 

Powered by SMFPacks Social Login Mod