Author Topic: error  (Read 2734 times)

Offline matrix-sl

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
error
« on: September 28, 2013, 11:08:58 AM »
updated the program and error, how to restore the functioning of the site?

2013-09-28 18:52:49 - load error:  AbanteCart core v.1.1.7 Error: no languages available in AbanteCart ! in /home/kmmatrix/public_html/cap/core/engine/language.php on line 83
2013-09-28 18:52:49 - load error:  AbanteCart core v.1.1.7 Error: Can not Load any language! in <b>/home/kmmatrix/public_html/cap/core/engine/language.php</b> on line <b>85</b>

Offline abolabo

  • core-developer
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1803
  • Karma: +256/-11
  • web for all, all for web!
    • View Profile
    • AbanteCart
Re: error
« Reply #1 on: September 28, 2013, 05:12:32 PM »
hmm.. Can you post content of table "languages" from your mysql database?
“No one is useless in this world who lightens the burdens of another.”
― Charles Dickens

Offline abantecart

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4198
  • Karma: +256/-9
    • View Profile
    • Ideal Open Source Ecommerce Solution
Re: error
« Reply #2 on: September 28, 2013, 05:16:25 PM »
Did you delete languages by accident or something?
We need your help to build better free open source eCommerce platform for everyone.
See how you can help

Offline matrix-sl

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: error
« Reply #3 on: September 29, 2013, 05:36:41 AM »
With this figured out the file was missing. now displays this error.

2013-09-29 13:22:10 - database error:  AbanteCart core v.1.1.7 Error: Table 'kmmatrix_aban433.ab_global_attributes_type_descriptions' doesn't exist<br />Error No: 1146<br />SELECT at.*, gatd.type_name
                           FROM `ab_global_attributes_types` at
                           LEFT JOIN `ab_global_attributes_type_descriptions` gatd
                              ON (gatd.attribute_type_id = at.attribute_type_id AND gatd.language_id = 10)
                           WHERE at.status = 1 order by at.sort_order in <b>/home/kmmatrix/public_html/cap/core/database/mysql.php</b> on line <b>112</b>

Offline abolabo

  • core-developer
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1803
  • Karma: +256/-11
  • web for all, all for web!
    • View Profile
    • AbanteCart
Re: error
« Reply #4 on: September 29, 2013, 03:16:49 PM »
how you did upgrade? i guess sql-script inside of upgrade package was not ran.
“No one is useless in this world who lightens the burdens of another.”
― Charles Dickens

 

Powered by SMFPacks Social Login Mod