Hello. Usually, when you delete a product, AbanteCart also removes the images assigned to that product.
You can clear all AbanteCart caches to remove the generated thumbnails, which may delete also hundreds or thousands of cached tmp files. The thumbnails will be generated again automatically only when they are requested.
The resources directory contains the original uploaded files, so it should not be deleted or cleared manually.
You can clear all AbanteCart caches to remove the generated thumbnails, which may delete also hundreds or thousands of cached tmp files. The thumbnails will be generated again automatically only when they are requested.
The resources directory contains the original uploaded files, so it should not be deleted or cleared manually.

